Staffel 1
001Leuchtfeuer The Vulcan Hello 
002Das Urteil Battle At The Binary Stars 
003Lakaien und Könige Context Is For Kings 
004Sprung The Butcher's Knife Cares Not For The Lamb's Cry 
005Wähle deinen Schmerz Choose Your Pain 
006Lethe Lethe 
007T=Mudd² Magic To Make The Sanest Man Go Mad 
008Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum 
009Algorithmus Into The Forest I Go 
010Nur wegen dir Despite Yourself 
011Der Wolf im Inneren The Wolf Inside 
012 Vaulting Ambition 
013 What's Past Is Prologue 
014 The War Without, The War Within 
015 Will You Take My Hand?